Image 1 of 1
The new Executive Director of AEA  Mary McColl with Broadway Debut Cast members: Amaker Smith, Tony Sheldon, Thom Allison, Keala Settle,, C. David Johnson,  Esther Stilwell, Jacqueline B. Arnold, Keala Settle, Ashton Woerz, Jacqueline B. Arnold, Luke Mannikus .attending the Broadway Opening Night Gypsy Robe Ceremony for 'Priscilla Queen of the Desert - The Musical' at the Palace Theatre in New York City.