Image 1 of 1
The cast of 'Avenue Q' (L to R)  Darren Bluestone, Robin S. Walker, Jed Resnick, Nicholas Kohn, Danielle K. Thomas, Hazel Anne Raymundo, Veronica Kuehn, Lexy Fridell, Rob Morrison and Michael Liscio Jr. celebrating their 3rd Anniversary Off-Broadway & filming a PSA in support of the Public Broadcasting System at The World Stages on 10/22/2012 in New York City.